Referees North Mayo

Name Code Address Telephone Email

Ardagh

Declan O Boyle Football Deelcastle, Crossmolina 0857034795 declanoboyle@hotmail.com

Michael McHale Football Rath na Magh, Crossmolina 0872462386 michaelmc2@hotmail.com

Ardnaree

Malachy McCarron Football 128 Greenhills Estate, Ballina 087-9059802 malval@eircom.net

Ballina
Liam Devenney Football Faranoo, Ballina 087-6100630 annans@eircom.net

Liam Higgins Football Ballinahaglish, Ballina 087-2766949 scoilpadraig2@yahoo.ie

Benny Holmes Football Killala Rd, Ballina 087-9484027 benny.holmes@esb.ie

Pat Munnelly Football Cluddaun, Garranard, Ballina 089-4525865 patsavmun@hotmail.com

Ballina Hurling

Joe Conway Hurling Ballina 087-6682952 jconway@pobail.ie

Ballycastle

Mártín Flannery, Football 086-3225128

Ballycroy

Sean Conway, Football, Shranamonragh, Ballycroy, 0863664604 

Beal an Mhuirthead

Rowlan McIntyre Football 50 Leicnine Village, Turlough 0863592722 mcintyrerowland@yahoo.ie

Bonniconlon

Ray Devine Football Carranaglough, Bonniconlon 087-2937350 raydevine@live.ie

Vincent Neary Football Carrareagh, Bonniconlon 087-6789489 vincent.neary@esb.ie

Liam Henry Football 0877542506 liamhenry1@gmail.com

Sean Tolan Football Carrareagh, Bonniconlon 0876852061 sjmays@eircom.net

Cill Chomáin

John Walker Football Cill A Ghalligan, Ceathru Thaidhg 086-0702757 johnwalker2003@gmail.com

Crossmolina

Michael Herr Both Carrowkeel, Crossmolina 086-8223830 michaelherr1@hotmail.com

Avril Reilly Football 8 Deerpark, Crossmolina 0866635750 avvy117@yahoo.com

Morgan O Malley Football 13 Deerpark, Crossmolina 0876779238 morganomalley78@gmail.com

Kiltane

Richard Cosgrove Football Bangor-Erris 086-8106583 hillcresthouse@eircom.net

Stephen Winters Football Kiltane 0857775460 stephenwinters23@gmail.com

Killala

Alex Quinn Football Ballybrooney, Killala, 086-8711052 alexg012@hotmail.com

Knockmore

Sean MacEil Both Crossmolina Rd, Ballina 0861733419 seanmaceil@eircom.net

Lacken

Charlie Collins Both Carrowmore-Lacken, Ballina 087-9446514 charlie.lacken@eircom.net

Moygownagh

Padraig Doherty Football Coolcran, Ballina 087-1343599 pdoherty@imagine.ie

Pat Dowling Football Gurteen, Ballina 086-1579958 kiltomey@eircom.net