South Clubs

Ballinrobe:
Colours: Maroon & White
As Gaeilge: Baile an Róba
Home Ground: Flanagan Park
Division: South
Secretary: Donal McCormack
Phone: 087 6611137
Email: dmcdesign@eircom.net
Chairman: Alan Flannery
Phone: 087 9636486
Email: alanflannery73@googlemail.com
Website: http://www.ballinrobegaaclub.com/


Carras:
Colours:
As Gaeilge:
Home Ground: Carramore
Division: South
Secretary: Laura Commins
Phone: 087 8313833
Email: secretary.carras.mayo@gaa.ie
Chairman: Luke Munroe
Phone: 087 6272169
Email:

Claremorris:
Colours: Blue & White
As Gaeilge: Clár Chlainne Mhuiris
Home Ground:
Division: South
Secretary: Ger Commins
Phone: 087 6484334
Email: secretary.claremorris.mayo@gaa.ie
Chairman: Willie Feeley
Phone: 087 2251106
Email: chairperson.claremorris.mayo@gaa.ie
Website: http://www.claremorrisgaa.ie/

Davitts:
Colours: Red & Black
As Gaeilge: Na Daibheidí
Home Ground: Ballindine
Division: South
Secretary: Ronan Kirrane
Phone: 087 9520169
Email: secretary.davitts.mayo@gaa.ie
Chairman: Frank Hyland
Phone: 086 0269744
Email: hylofrank@gmail.com
Website: http://www.davittsgaa.com/

Garrymore:
Colours: Red & White
As Gaeilge: Garraí Mór
Home Ground: Garrymore GAA Pitch
Division: South
Secretary: Collette Farragher
Phone: 0879897098
Email: secretary.garrymore.mayo@gaa.ie
Chairman: Peter Tierney
Phone: 087 2500084
Email:
http://www.garrymoregaa.com/

Hollymount/Carramore:
Colours: Blue & White
As Gaeilge: Maolla
Home Ground: Hollymount & Carramore
Division: South
Secretary: Ger McHugh
Phone: 086 0568192
Email: gerry.mchugh@mail.ie
Chairman: Liam Coen
Phone: 087 2872674 
Email: liamgcoen@gmail.com
Website: 

Kilmaine:
Colours: Green & Red
As Gaeilge: Cill Mheain
Home Ground: Kilmaine
Division: South
Secretary: Veronica Sheridan
Phone: 087 9870980
Email: secretary.kilmaine.mayo@gaa.ie
Chairman: Donal Walsh
Phone: 087 0505777
Email: turincomponents@gmail.com
Website: http://www.kilmainegaa.com/

Mayo Gaels:
Colours: Blue & Yellow
As Gaeilge: Gael Mhaigh Eo
Home Ground: Mayo Abbey
Division: South
Secretary: Maureen Burke
Phone: 087 9856724
Email: secretary.mayogaels.mayo@gaa.ie
Chairman: Stephen Murphy
Phone: 086 1001100
Email: stephenmurphy1711@gmail.com
Website: http://mayogaels.mayo.gaa.ie/

Shrule-Glencorrib:
Colours: Green, Maroon & White
As Gaeilge: Sruthair-Gleann Coirib
Home Ground: Shrule
Division: South
Secretary: Claire Sheridan
Phone: 086 2581208
Email: secretary.shruleglencorrib.mayo@gaa.ie
Chairman: Mike Flynn
Phone: 087 2267984
Email: terriflynn@eircom.net

The Neale:
Colours: Green & White
As Gaeilge: An Éill
Home Ground: Pairc Naomh Seichin, Cunga
Division: South
Secretary: Brian O'Malley
Phone: 086 8064643
Email: secretary.theneale.mayo@gaa.ie
Chairman: Pat McGrath
Phone: 086 2625413
Email: pat@mcgrathsquarries.ie