Mayo Football Team v Dublin Allianz League

  • Mar 03,2017

Mayo face All Ireland champions Dublin in round 4 of the Allianz football league tomorrow night in Croke Park.

Following a second consecutive league week win last weekend the team shows just one change to the starting team. David Drake replaces Conor O'Shea who started the eight point win over Roscommon in Castlebar. Having made his debut against Dublin in 2005 this weekend will see dual star Keith Higgins make his 129th appearance for the county footballers.
Here is the Mayo team to face Dublin tomorrow night in round 4 of the Allianz Football League in Croke Park 7pm:

1. David Clarke (Ballina Stephenites)

2. Donie Newcombe (Castlebar Mitchels)

3. Keith Higgins (Ballyhaunis)

4. Paddy Durcan(Castlebar Mitchels)

5. Stephen Coen (Hollymount/Carramore)

6. Colm Boyle (Davitts)

7. David Drake (Ballaghaderreen)

8. Donal Vaughan (Ballinrobe)

9. Jason Gibbons (Ballintubber)

10. Fergal Boland (Aghamore)

11. Kevin McLoughlin (Knockmore)

12. Diarmuid O'Connor (Ballintubber)

13. Evan Regan (Ballina Stephenites)

14. Cillian O'Connor (Ballintubber, Capt)

15. Andy Moran (Ballaghaderreen)

Team Manager: Stephen Rochford
Selectors: Donie Buckley, Peter Burke & Tony McEntee.