Mayo Senior Football Team v Kerry - Replay

  • Aug 25,2017

Mayo & Kerry meet in an All Ireland semi-final replay as they did in 2014 when both sides clash in Croke Park tomorrow at 3pm.

Following that titanic clash last Sunday Stephen Rochford has resisted making any changes to his starting team. This means three time All Star corner back Keith Higgins will be making his 140th appearance(80 league, 60 championship) tomorrow. He made his competitive debut against Dublin in the league in 2005.

The Mayo team for the All Ireland Semi-Final replay against Kerry in Croke Park tomorrow at 3pm is:


  1. David Clarke (Ballina Stephenites)
  2. Brendan Harrison (Aghamore)
  3. Donal Vaughan (Ballinrobe)
  4. Keith Higgins (Ballyhaunis)
  5. Lee Keegan (Westport)
  6. Chris Barrett (Belmullet)
  7. Colm Boyle (Davitts)
  8. Seamus O'Shea (Breaffy)
  9. Tom Parsons (Charlestown)
  10. Kevin McLoughlin (Knockmore)
  11. Aidan O'Shea (Breaffy)
  12. Diarmuid O'Connor (Ballintubber)
  13. Jason Doherty (Burrishoole)
  14. Cillian O'Connor (Ballintubber, captain)
  15. Andy Moran (Ballaghaderreen)

Team Manager: Stephen Rochford.
Selectors: Donie Buckley, Peter Burke & Tony McEntee.

Support Cillian & the team by playing the Mayo GAA Lotto. JACKPOT is €15,400.

Play throughout August & be in with a chance of winning All Ireland Hurling Tickets.

Play now