Mayo Junior Football Team v Leitrim

  • May 17,2017

The Mayo Juniors will hoping to make in three Connacht titles in a row when they face Leitirm in tonight's final at 7pm in Charlestown.

The team shows just one change to the one which defeated Sligo in the semi-final last Friday night, goal scorer Barry Duffy comes into the side in place of Sean Gaughan.

The Mayo team for tonight's Junior Connacht final final against Leitrim at 7pm is:

1. Mattie Flanagan (Balla)

2. Barry Leonard (Lahardane)

3. Padraic O’Malley (Louisburgh)

4. Conor Walsh (Balla)

5. James Kelly (Belmullet)

6. Ray Neary (Parke/Keelogues/Crimlin)

7. Barry Duffy (Balla)

8. Michael Forde (Ballycastle, Captain)

9. Peter Collins (Islandeady)

10. Mark Ronaldson (Shrule/Glencorrib)

11. John Reilly (Kiltane)

12. Kevin Gibbons (Louisburgh)

13. Ryan O’Donoghue (Belmullet)

14. James Maughan (Lahardane)

15. David Walsh (Bonniconlon)

16. Chris McGlynn (Moy Davitts)

17. Cormac Gordon (Islandeady)

18. Ronan Neary (Bonniconlon)

19. Stephen Rochford (Ardagh)

20. Brian Henneghan (Moy Davitts)

21. Robert Holian (The Neale)

22. Kevin Lynch (Mayo Gaels)

23. Sean Gaughan (Belmullet)

24. Adrian Leonard (Lahardane)

25. Liam Moran (Swinford)

26. Oisin McHugh (Moy Davitts)

27. Eoghan McGrath (Cill Chomain)

28. Ger Holian (Balla)

29. Ronan Mallee (Kiltimagh)

30. Shane Nallen (Belmulet)

31. James Carr (Ardagh)

Manager: Sean McLoughlin
Selector: Nigel Reape, John Gilmore, James Kelly, Frank McHale.