Mayo Team v Tyrone - 2018 Allianz League

  • Mar 17,2018

The penultimate round of the Allianz Football league takes place tomorrow as Mayo host Tyrone in Elverys MacHale Park.
Following a win on the road last weekend in Kildare Stephen Rochford makes two changes to his starting with Seamus O'Shea & Michael Hall replacing Tom Parsons & Cillian O'Connor. Mayo's last win in MacHale Park over Tyrone in the league was back in 1992, Mayo did however beat Tyrone when teams met at the same stage in Omagh last season.

Throw-in tomorrow in Elverys MacHale Park is 2pm:

1. Rob Hennelly - Breaffy
2. Caolan Crowe - Garrymore
3. Ger Cafferkey - Ballina Stephenites
4. Eoin O’Donoghue - Belmullet
5. Colm Boyle - Davitts
6. Lee Keegan - Westport
7. Michael Hall - Breaffy
8. Stephen Coen - Hollymount/Carramore
9. Seamus O'Shea - Breaffy
10. Kevin McLoughlin - Knockmore
11. Aidan O’Shea - Breaffy
12. Diarmuid O’Connor - Ballintubber
13. Jason Doherty - Burrishoole
14. Andy Moran - Ballaghaderreen
15. Adam Gallagher - Mayo Gaels

Team Manager: Stephen Rochford
Selectors: Donie Buckley, Peter Burke, Joe Keane & Tony McEntee.