Mayo Team v Dublin - Allianz League 2019

  • Feb 21,2019

Mayo look to continue their good run of form when they make the trip to Croke Park to face Dublin on Saturday night.

Following a win over Cavan last time out James Horan continues his rotation policy as he makes 6 changes to his starting team. Rob Hennelly, Brendan Harrison, Colm Boyle, Donal Vaughan, Ciaran Treacy & Brian Reape all come into the team with David Clarke, Stephen Coen, Michael Plunkett, Diarmuid O'Connor, Evan Regan & Colm Moran all losing out. Saturday night will be a significant milestone for Keith Higgins as he makes his 150th appearance for the Senior footballers having made his debut against Dublin in the league in February 2005. He also captains the team.

1. Rob Hennelly - Breaffy
2. Brendan Harrison - Aghamore
3. Ger Cafferkey - Ballina Stephenites
4. Keith Higgins - Ballyhaunis(C)
5. Lee Keegan - Westport
6. Colm Boyle - Davitts
7. Paddy Durcan - Castlebar Mitchels
8. Matthew Ruane - Breaffy
9. Donal Vaughan - Castlebar Mitchels
10. Fionn McDonagh - Westport
11. Aidan O’Shea - Breaffy
12. Ciaran Treacy - Ballina Stephenites
13. Andy Moran - Ballaghaderreen
14. Brian Reape - Bohola Moy Davitts
15. Jason Doherty - Burrishoole

Support the lads & play the Mayo GAA Lotto now. We’re giving away Match Tickets & Hotel Breaks throughout the league. The Jackpot is also a MASSIVE €12,300. Play Now >>