Mayo Hurling Team V Donegal Announced

  • May 22,2021

Mayo Hurling team V Donegal announced

Round 3 of the Allianz Hurling League 2B will take place tomorrow Sunday 23rd May.

Mayo make the long journey to face Donegal in Letterkenny at 2pm.

Mayo Senior Hurling manager Derek Walsh makes five changes to the starting line-up. In comes, Bobby Douglas Tooreen, Conor Murray Castlebar Mitchel's, Conor Daly Killimordaly Galway, Eoin Delaney Tooreen & Brian Morley Ballyhaunis.

The Senior Hurling team to start is as follows:

1.Bobby Douglas - Tooreen

2.David Kenny - Tooreen

3.Michael Morley - Conor Murray

4.Conor Murray - Castlebar Mitchel's

5.Conor Daly - Killimordaly, Galway

6.Pearse McCrann - Tooreen

7.Stephen Coyne - Tooreen

8.Kieran Kiely - Ballyhaunis

9.Daniel Huane - Tooreen

10.Adrain Philips - Ballyhaunis

11.Cathal Freeman - Tooreen

12.Eoin Delaney - Tooreen

13.Keith Higgins (C) - Ballyhaunis

14.Brian Morley - Ballyhaunis

15.Shane Boland - Tooreen