Mayo U20 Team Announced

  • Jul 20,2021
The Mayo U20 manager Maurice Sheridan and his management team have announced the starting 15 that will take on Roscommon in the EirGrid Connacht GAA U20 Final in MacHale Park tomorrow evening at 7:30pm. Mayo manger Maurice Sheridan makes one change to the starting 15that defeated Galway in the Semi-Final in Tuam. Conor Reid Bohola Moy Davitts comes in at centre half forward as he replaces Owen McHale Beal an Mhurithead. Jack Mahon Charlestown Sarsfield will captain the team on the day. Tickets are sold out for this event. The game will be live on TG4. It will also be broadcasted on Midwest Radio, live commentary with Michael D McAndrew and Austin Garvin.

1.Ronan Connolly - Ardnaree 
2.Sean Holmes - Knockmore
3.Ruairi Keane - Mayo Gaels
4.Eoin Gilrane - Ballinrobe
5.Conor Flynn - Knockmore
6.Ryan Baynes - Burrishoole
7.Aidan Cosgrove - Kiltimagh
8.Conor Dunleavy - Balla
9.Jack Carney - Kilmeena
10.Ethan Henry - Mayo Gaels
11.Conor Reid - Bohola Moy Davitts
12.Connell Dempsey - Knockmore
13.Ultan O'Reilly - Castlebar Mitchels
14.Frank Irwin - Ballina Stephenites
15.Jack Mahon (C) - Charlestown

MANAGER: Maurice Sheridan
SELECTORS: Peadar Gardinar, Kieran Murphy & Kieran Kilkenny
COACH: Alan Molloy