• Dec 05,2021

The CLG Maigheo Annual Convention for 2021 was held today (Sunday 5th of December) at the Connacht Centre of Excellence Air Dome in Bekan. There were two alterations to the County Board with Mick Higgins (Kiltimagh G.A.A Club) appointed as President replacing the outgoing Sean Feeney (Ballintubber G.A.A. Club) and Seamus Tuohy (Breaffy G.A.A. Club) newly elected as Chairperson replacing the outgoing Liam Moffatt, (Crossmolina G.A.A. Club). Congratulations to the new appointments and to all other officers who were returned unopposed to their existing positions for 2022.

The following links provide access to the Mayo G.A.A. Annual Convention 2021 Reports;

Mayo GAA Chairpersons Address Convention 2021.pdf 

Tuairisc an Runai 2021.pdf

Mayo GAA Accounts Sept 2021.pdf

Convention 2022 Booklet Mayo GAA FDR1.pdf