GAA Champion 15 & Player of the Year

  • Dec 07,2021

After an outstanding year in Mayo hurling where three Mayo hurling player have been named on the GAA Champion 15 Team of the Year for 2021

Keith Higgins Ballyhaunis GAA, Cathal Freeman & David Kenny both from Tooreen Hurling Club.

Also, an outstanding achievement for Keith Higgins who has been named The Nickey Rackard Player of the Year for 2021

Congratulations and the best of luck for the future.