Mayo's 2022 National Hurling League Fixtures Confirmed

  • Dec 23,2021

Mayo's 2022 Allianz National Hurling League fixtures have been confirmed.

Round1 - Sun 6th Feb - Mayo V Wicklow in Ballina

Round 2 - Sun 13th Feb - London V Mayo in McGovern Park

Round3 - Sun 27th Feb - Derry V Mayo - Celtic Park

Round 4 - Sun 6th March - Mayo V Sligo in Ballina

Round 5 -Sun 20th March - Mayo V Donegal in Ballina


The finals will be played in April.