Mayo U17 Hurling Panel Announced

  • Apr 08,2022
Mayo U17 Hurling Panel Announced

Mayo GAA U17 hurling manager Brian Finn has named his panel to face Sligo this weekend in the opening round of the U17 Celtic Challenge Hurling Championship.  The team will be captained by Tooreen's Stephen Reilly and Ballyvary's Sean McGhee.  Westport GAA have five players named on the panel, Tooreen GAA have six players, Claremorris GAA have two players, Caiseal Gaels have three players, Castlebar Mitchels have seven players, Ballyvary have one player and Ballina Stephenities have three players on the panel.  The opening round of the U17 Celtic Challenge Hurling Championship takes place this Saturday, April 9th at 12:30pm at the COE in Bekan. 

Mayo U17 Hurling Panel is as follows:

Ballina Stephenites 
Sean Duffy
Eoin Healy
Damien Early

Ballyvary Hurling
Sean McGhee

Caiseal Gaels Hurling
Colin Duffy
Rian Haran
Matthew Connor

Castlebar Mitchels Hurling
Oisin Mulroy
Lee Hennighan
Anthony Roland
Colm Enright
Conor Donaldson
Rory Deane
Aidan Cunningham

Claremorris Hurling
Sean Keadin
Michael Foody

Eoin Conway
Jake Glavey
Ryan Finn
Sean Lynskey
Stephen Reilly
Dylan Groarke

Evin Furlong
Cathal Guilfoyle
Thomas O'Reilly
Tom Lambert
Conor Ketterick

Manager Brian Finn

Selectors: Austin Kenny & David Hurley

Physio: Tommy Burke