Mayo U20 Hurling Championship Panel 2023

  • Mar 24,2023
Press Release

Mayo U20 Hurling Championship Panel 2023

Ahead of the All Ireland U20 B Hurling Championship on the 1st April Mayo U20 Hurling Manager Brian Finn has unveiled the Mayo U20 hurling panel for 2023 which will be captained by Padraig Mooney Tooreen and Vice-Captained by John Kennedy Castlebar Mitchels Hurling.
In total there are nine Mayo hurling clubs represented across the panel. First up for the Mayo U20's will see them face Armagh on the 1st of April with a venue to be confirmed. Brian Finn's selectors for this year will be Ray Larkin Tooreen and Billy McGhee Ballyvary

U-20 PANEL FOR 2023.

Padraig Mooney Tooreen

Eddie Groarke Tooreen

Fiachra Glavey Tooreen

Ryan Finn Tooreen

Jake Glavey Tooreen

Stephen Reilly Tooreen

Sean Lynskey Tooreen

James Byrne Tooreen

Cathal Greally Tooreen

John Kennedy Castlebar Mitchels Hurling

Pearce Murray Castlebar Mitchels Hurling

James Lyons Castlebar Mitchels Hurling

Anthony Rowland Castlebar Mitchels Hurling

Rory Dean Castlebar Mitchels Hurling

Conor Donaldson Castlebar Mitchels Hurling

Joe O'Donnell Castlebar Mitchels Hurling

Colm Enright Castlebar Mitchels Hurling

Ronan Fallon Claremorris

Padraig McHugh Claremorris

Aidan McGing Claremorris

James Wooley Claremorris

Michael Foody Claremorris

Darren Murray Ballina Stephenites 

Adam Walsh Ballyvary

Sean McGhee Ballyvary

Matthew Connor Caiseal Gaels

Killian Gallagher Caiseal Gaels

Malcom Mac Evilly Westport

Cian Mulchrone Westport

Eoghan Ketterick Westport

Kevin Adams Westport

Eoin Ryan Ballyhaunis

Michael Richardson Ballyhaunis

Shane McGahon Moytura


Brian Finn Tooreen

Ray Larkin Tooreen 

Billy McGhee Ballyvary