Mayo U17 Hurling Celtic Challenge Panel 2023

  • Mar 29,2023

Press Release

Mayo U17 Hurling management name their panel for the Celtic Challenge 2023.

Manager Brian Finn has named his panel who will be captained by Conor Ketterick Westport GAA and Vice-Captained by Lucas Kenny Castlebar Mitchels Hurling GAA for the year ahead. In total there will be seven Mayo GAA clubs represented across the panel. First up for the U17 Hurlers is Kildare on Saturday 8th April at 12 noon in Kildare.

Brian Finn’s management team for this year is Billy McGhee Ballyvary and Dave Ketterick Westport

Mayo U17 Hurling Panel 2023

Oisin Casey Tooreen

Fionn Delaney Tooreen

Matthew Delaney Tooreen

Darragh Ganley Tooreen

Cullen Glavey Tooreen

Dylan Groarke Tooreen

Dylan Delaney Tooreen

Cillian Mooney Tooreen

Cormach Cronin Ballyvary

Oisin Duffy Caiseal Gaels

Michael Gough Ballina Stephenites

Niall Peoples Ballina Stephenites

Cormac Maughan Ballina Stephenites

Paddy Murphy Ballina Stephenites

Eoin Healy Ballina Stephenites

Sean Duffy Ballina Stephenites

Milo Petkovic Claremorris

Dylan Burke Claremorris 

Briadley Murphy Claremorris 

Liam Henaghan Claremorris 

Lucas Kenney Castlebar Mitchels Hurling

Mark Fahy Castlebar Mitchels Hurling 

Paul Mongey Castlebar Mitchels Hurling 

Diarmuid Swift Castlebar Mitchels Hurling

Oisin Mulroy Castlebar Mitchels Hurling

Kevin Rowland Castlebar Mitchels Hurling

Eoin Enright Castlebar Mitchels Hurling 

Conor Loftus Castlebar Mitchels Hurling 

William Noonan Westport 

Conor Ketterick Westport

Tom Lambert Westport

Cathal Guilfoyle Westport 

Charlie Kelly Westport 

Eoghan Johnston Westport 

Tomas O’Reilly Westport 

Kyle O’Malley Westport


Brian Finn Tooreen

Billy McGhee Ballyvary

Dave Ketterick Westport