Mayo and Cork remain unchanged

  • May 05,2006
Mayo and Cork have named the same starting teams that saw them through the semi-finals of the All-Ireland under-21 championship as Sunday’s decider looms. Cork needed a replay to see off the challenge of Laois in the semi-final and have had only a week to prepare for the final, while Mayo defeated Tyrone after extra-time a week earlier. Cork under-21: K O’Halloran, R Carey, C Murphy, S O’Donoghue; D Limerick, M Shields, E Cadogan, A O’Connor, P Kelly, F Goold, C Keane, P Kerrigan, D Goulding, P O’Flynn, J Hayes. Mayo under-21: K O’Malley, T Howley, G Cafferky, K Higgins, C Barrett; T Canniffe, C Boyle, S O’Shea, B Moran, A Campbell, J Dillon, A Kilcoyne, M Ronaldson, M Hannick, M Conroy.