Senior Hurling Team Announced

Mayo GAA senior hurling joint managers  Brian Finn and Ray Larkin has named their team to take on Roscommon in the Connacht GAA senior hurling league semi-final tomorrow Wednesday 3rd January in the University of Galway Connacht GAA Air Dome at 7pm.
Thia game is live streamed by Connacht GAA
The ticket can be purchased online through the link below
There will be regular updates on all Mayo GAA social media platforms.
Mayo Senior Hurling Team

1 Davog Frayne Tooreen

2 Luke Connor Caiseal Gaels
3 Danny Hill Ballyhaunis
4 Conor Murray Castlebar Hurling
5 Evan Hearty Moytura Hurling
6 Eoghan Collins Ballyhaunis
7 Shane Crinnigan Tooreen
8 John Hearty Moytura Hurling
9 Ardian Phillips Ballyhaunis
10 Joe Burke Moytura Hurling
11 Cormac Phillips Ballyhaunis
12 Sean Mulroy Ballyvary Hurling
13 Michael Farrell Ballyhaunis
14. Kealan Gallagher Westport
15 Brendan Sheridan Moytura Hurling
16 Paddy Dozio Caiseal Gaels
17 Patrick Burke Moytura Hurling
18 Diarmuid Phillips Ballyhaunis
19 Ciaran Treacy Castlebar Hurling
20 Ronan Treacy Castlebar Hurling
21 Ronan Fallon Claremorris Hurling
22 Anthony Rowland Castlebar Hurling
23 Aidan McGing Claremorris Hurling
24 Matthew Connor Caiseal Gaels
25 Joe O’Donnell Castlebar Hurling

26 Brian ODonovan Ballyvary Hurling

Joint-managers: Brian Finn & Ray Larkin
Coach/Selector: Nigel Shaughnessy
Coach/Selector: Padraic Mannion
S&C Coach: Lianne Daly
Physio: Joe Corduff
Stats: Peter Cassidy