Allianz Div 3A

Round 1 (Saturday, February 4)
Mayo 0-17 | Roscommon 0-17
At Hastings Insurance MacHale Park

Scorers – Mayo: Cormac Philips 0-10 (8f, 1 ’65), Michael Farrell and Kealan Gallagher 0-2 each, Adrian Philips, Paddy Dozio and James Byrne 0-1 each.
Roscommon: Mickey Joe Egan 0-9 (6f), Eoin Fitzgerald 0-2, Jack Dowling, Eamon Mulry, Darragh Finn, Conor Mulry, Brendan Mulry and Michael Brennan 0-1 each.

Mayo: Barry Lane; James Lyons, James Murphy, Evan Heraty; Conor Murray, Danny Hill, Luke Connor; Matthew Walsh, Cormac Philips; John Heraty, Adrian Philips, Aaron Ketterick; Kealan Gallagher, Michael Farrell, Paddy Dozio. Subs: Ronan Treacy (for Walsh 25), James Byrne (for Ketterick 28), Eoin Ryan (for Lyons 61-64, blood), Ryan (for Gallagher 67).

Roscommon: Enda Lawless; Thomas Fleming, James Dillon, Eamon Mulry; Padraic Brennan, Conor Cosgrove, Joe Brennan; Darragh Finn, Jack Dowling; Conor Mulry, Brendan Mulry, Adam Donnelly; Mickey Joe Egan, Michael Brennan, Eoin Fitzgerald. Subs: Eamon Flanagan (for Donnelly 64), Gearoid Egan (for J Brennan 66).

REF: Niall Malone (Clare)

Round 2 (Sunday, February 12)
Fermanagh 2-18 | Mayo 2-16

Scorers – Fermanagh: Jimmy Tormey 2-0, Sean Corrigan and Luca McCusker (2f, 1 ’65) 0-4 each, Brian Teehan 0-3, Ben Corrigan and Francie McBrien (1f) 0-2 each, John Paul McGarry, Dannan McKeogh and Thomas Cleary 0-1 each.
Mayo: Cormac Phillips 0-10f, Adrian Phillips 2-0, Joe Mooney 0-2, John Heraty, Daniel Huane, Joe McManus and Danny Mill 0-1 each.

Fermanagh: Mark Curry; Ciaran Duffy, Rory Porteous, Dylan Bannon; Ronan McGurn, Ryan Bogue, Ben Corrigan; Caolan Duffy, Thomas Cleary; John Paul McGarry, Sean Corrigan, Brian Teehan; Jimmy Tormey, Luca McCusker, Danann McKeogh. Subs: Francie McBrien (for McGarry 11), Cahir McManus (for McGurn 50), Odhran Johnston (for Cleary 62), Shea Curran (for McKeogh 68).

Mayo: Barry Lane; James Lyons, James Murphy, Conor Murray; Mark Phillips, Danny Hill, Luke Connor; Daniel Huane (c), Cormac Phillips; John Heraty, Joe Mooney, Adrian Phillips; Jason Coyne, Michael Farrell, Paddy Dozio. Subs: Joe McManus (for Dozio 24), Kealan Gallagher (for A Phillips 34, inj), Alan Gavin (for Heraty 50, inj).

REF: Matthew Farrell (Roscommon).

Round 3 (Sunday, February 26)
Armagh 2-16 | Mayo 0-21
At the Athletics Grounds, Armagh

Scorers – Armagh: Fionntan Donnelly 1-11 (1-0pen, 10f), Danny Magee 1-1, Cormac Jennings and Shea Harvey 0-2 each.
Mayo: Cormac Phillips 0-7 (5f), Joe Mooney, Jason Coyne and Eoin Delaney 0-3 each, Sean Kenny 0-2, David Kenny, Daniel Huane and Adrian Phillips 0-1 each.

Armagh: Fintan Woods; Barry Shortt, Odhran Curry, Stephen O’Keeffe; Oisin O’Haire, Tiarnan Nevin, Niall Lennon; Peadar McBride, Fintan Donnelly; Sean Óg McGuinness, Cormac Jennings, Connor Renaghan; Shea Harvey, Eoin McGuinness, Danny Magee. Subs: Paudie Lappin, Stephen McParland, Tam McKavanagh.

Mayo: Bobby Douglas; James Lyons, James Murphy, Mark Phillips; Conor Murray, Danny Hill, David Kenny; John Cassidy, Cormac Phillips; Adrian Phillips, Daniel Huane, Sean Kenny; Jason Coyne, Joe Mooney, Eoin Delaney. Subs: John Heraty, Brian Morley, Michael Farrell.

Ref: Kevin Parke (Antrim)

Round 4 (Sunday, March 12)
Mayo 5-25 | Monaghan 0-14
At MacHale Park

Scorers – Mayo: Cormac Philips 0-10 (8f, 1 ’65), Adrian Philips 1-3, Eoin Delaney, Sean Kenny and Jason Coyne 1-2 each, Daniel Huane 1-1, David Kenny, Danny Hill, John Cassidy, John Heraty and Michael Farrell 0-1 each.
Monaghan: Niall Garland 0-6 (1f), Fergal Rafter 0-4 (3f), Stephen Lambe 0-2 (1f) Conor Flynn and Pauric Malone 0-1 each.

Mayo: Bobby Douglas; James Lyons, James Murphy, Conor Murray; David Kenny, Joe Mooney, Danny Hill; John Cassidy, Daniel Huane; Sean Kenny, John Heraty, Cormac Philips; Adrian Philips, Eoin Delaney, Jason Coyne. Subs: Michael Farrell (for Heraty 49), Luke Connor (for Hill 52), Kealan Gallagher (for S Kenny 57), Paddy Dozio (for Coyne 63), Evan Heraty (for Cassidy 69).

Monaghan: Dylan McAree; Jack Guinan, Shane McNally, Cathal McAnespie; Conor Flynn, Kevin Crawley, Cormac McNally; Aaron Kenny, Colin Merrick; Niall Garland, Declan Hughes, Fergal Rafter; Stephen Lambe, Pauric Malone, Conall McHugh. Subs: John Lowry (for McAnespie 28), Aaron Gernon (for McNally ht), Ciaran Guinan (for Hughes 46), Emmet Walsh (for Rafter 46), Cathal Power (for Merrick 54).

Ref: Matthew Farrell (Roscommon)

Round 5 (Sunday, March 19)
Mayo 5-20 | Louth 0-15
In Darver

Scorers – Mayo: Adrian Phillips 2-3, Eoin Delaney 2-2, Cormac Phillips 0-8 (7f, 1 ’65), Joe McManus 1-2, Michael Farrell 0-2, Joe Mooney, Daniel Huane and Jason Coyne 0-1 each.
Louth: Darren Geoghegan 0-7 (6f), Conor Murphy 0-3, Mark Gahan 0-2, Seán Kerrisk, Seaghan Conneely and Aaron McGuinness-Smith 0-1 each.

Louth: Dan O’Neill; Adam Plunkett, Danny Morgan, Ben Goss-Kieran; Conal Shaw, Liam Molloy, Aaron McGuinness-Smith; Feidhelm Joyce, Ryan Walsh; Seán Kerrisk, Seaghan Conneely, Mark Gahan; Peter Fortune; Conor Murphy, Darren Geoghegan. Subs: Stephen Stafford (for Walsh 23), Ronan Mulholland (for Shaw 48), Gareth Hall (for Joyce 58), Seán Hodgins (McGuinness-Smith 60), Jack Murray (Kerrisk 64).

Mayo: Bobby Douglas: James Lyons, Ger McManus, Conor Murray; David Kenny, Joe Mooney, Mark Phillips; John Cassidy, Daniel Huane; Seán Kenny, Joe McManus, Cormac Phillips; Adrian Phillips, Eoin Delaney, Jason Coyne. Subs: Michael Farrell (for S Kenny 62), Luke Connor (for Cassidy 64), Danny Hill (for Mooney 69), Kealan Gallagher (for Delaney 72).

Referee: Conor Daly (Kildare)