Mayo Senior Hurling Team Announced

Press Release
Mayo GAA senior hurling joint-managers Brian Finn and Ray Larkin has made just one change to their starting fifteen team for the Connacht GAA League Cup final who will play a strong New York outfit, this Saturday 6th January at 7pm at The University of Galway Connacht GAA Air Dome.
Matthew Connor Caiseal Gaels gets his start with the Mayo hurlers at full forward with Brendan Sheridan Ballyvary Hurling missing out on this occasion. The managers have called  Ronan O’Reilly and Jack Doocey from Ballyvary Hurling into the match day 26 squad.
P Fahy from Galway is down to referee this game with Mayo GAA having live updates across all social media platforms
Mayo Senior Hurling Team is as follows:
  1. Davog Frayne Tooreen
  2. Luke Connor Caiseal Gaels
  3. Danny Hill Ballyhaunis
  4. Conor Murray Castlebar Hurling
  5. Evan Heraty Moytura Hurling
  6. Eoghan Collins Ballyhaunis
  7. Shane Crinnigan Tooreen
  8. John Heraty Moytura Hurling
  9. Adrian Phillips Ballyhaunis
  10. Joe Burke Moytura Hurling
  11. Cormac Phillips Ballyhaunis
  12. Sean Mulroy Ballyvary Hurling
  13. Michael Farrell Ballyhaunis
  14. Matthew Connor Caiseal Gaels
  15. Kealan Gallagher Westport
  1. Brian O’Donovan Ballyvary Hurling
  2. Paddy Dozio Caiseal Gaels
  3. Diarmuid Phillips Ballyhaunis
  4. Ronan O’Reilly Ballyvary Hurling
  5. Brendan Sheridan Moytura Hurling
  6. Ronan Fallon Claremorris Hurling
  7. Anthony Rowland Castlebar Hurling
  8. Aidan McGing Claremorris Hurling
  9. Jack Doocey Ballyvary
  10. Joe O’Donnell Castlebar Hurling
  11. Patrick Burke Moytura
Joint-Managers: Brian Finn & Ray Larkin

Coach/Selector: Nigel Shaughnessy

Coach/Selector: Padraic Mannion
S&C Coach: Shane Meehan
Physio: Joe Corduff
Stats: John Duggan