Mayo U20 Captain and Vice-Captained named for 2024

Mayo GAA U20 manger Peadar Gardiner has named his captain and vice-captains for the 2024 season.


Sean Morahan Castlebar Mitchels has been named as captain for the year ahead and John MacMonagle Castlebar Mitchels and Tom O’Flaherty Aghamore are named as joint vice-captains for 2024.

Team news to follow later.