The Mayo U20 Hurling Panel 2024



The Mayo U20 Hurling Panel 2024
Mayo U20 Hurling manager Brian Finn and his management team have announced 38 player panel for the 2024 U20 Championship.
Mayo will begin their All Ireland B Championship next weekend 30th/31st March with a trip away to Donegal. Time and venue to be confirmed
Matthew Connor Caiseal Gaels will captain the U20 team for 2024 and the vice captain will be Eoin Ryan Ballyhaunis.
Full panel below:
Mayo U20 Hurling Panel for 2024
Mark Jordan Ballina Stephenites
Eoin Ryan Ballyhaunis
Michael Richardson Ballyhaunis
Sean McGhee Ballyvary
Brian O’Donovan Ballyvary
Aidan McGing Claremorris
Ronan Fallon Claremorris
Michael Foody Claremorris
James Woolley Claremorris
Matthew Connor Caiseal Gaels
Killian Gallagher Caiseal Gaels
James Lyons Castlebar Hurling
Joe O’Donnell Castlebar Hurling
Anthony Rowland Castlebar Hurling
Oisin Mulroy Castlebar Hurling
Lucas Kenny Castlebar Hurling
Dylan Cunnane Tooreen
Fiachra Glavey  Tooreen
James Byrne  Tooreen
Jake Glavey  Tooreen
Ryan Finn  Tooreen
James Greally  Tooreen
Sean Lynskey  Tooreen
Dylan Groarke  Tooreen
Sean Geraghty Newcastle West
Eoghan Ketterick Westport
Conor Ketterick Westport
Cathal Guilfoyle Westport
Manager: Brian Finn
Selectors: David Ketterick, Gerry Glavey and Brendan Geraghty