Mayo U17 Hurling Celtic Challenge Panel 2024



The Mayo U17 hurling management has named their panel for the 2024 Electric Ireland Celtic Challenge campaign.


U17 hurling manager Sean Heneghan and his backroom team has announced their 27 player panel for the 2024 U17 Electric Ireland Celtic Challenge. Mayo will begin their championship match on Saturday 6th April in Hastings Insurance MacHale Park at 12pm against Westmeath.

Joint-Captains for the season ahead is Oisin Duffy from Caiseal Gaels and Fionn Delaney from Tooreen.



The Mayo U17 hurling panel is as follows:

Niall Peoples Ballina Stephenites

Mark Munnelly Ballina Stephenites

Michael Gough Ballina Stephenites

Michael Finan Ballina Stephenites

Patrick Murphy Ballina Stephenites

Conor Maughan Ballina Stephenites

Gino Nealon Ballina Stephenites

Charlie Flynn Ballina Stephenites

Fionn  Conlon Ballyhaunis

Liam Heneghan Claremorris

Liam Lavin Claremorris

Bradley Murphy Claremorris

Oisin Duffy (JC) Caiseal Gaels

Eoin Enright Castlebar Hurling

Dylan Quinn Castlebar Hurling

Conor Loftus Castlebar Hurling

Cillian Curley Castlebar Hurling

James Curran Castlebar Hurling

Kevin Rowland Castlebar Hurling

Cian Fahy Castlebar Hurling

Ben Joyce Castlebar Hurling

Eoghan Murphy Castlebar Hurling

Aaron Hardcourt Castlebar Hurling

Ronan Loftus Castlebar Hurling

Fionn Delaney  (JC) Tooreen

David Delaney Tooreen

Pearce Keidin Tooreen


Management Team

Manager: Sean Heneghan

Coach/Selectors: Richie Crinnegan, Michael Bolger and John Enright.
S&C Conor Canny