Mayo GAA U20 Football Team Announcment

Mayo GAA U20 Football Team Announcement
Mayo GAA  U20 football manager Peadar Gardiner and his management team have made four changes to the starting team for the Eirgrid Connacht GAA Round 3 clash with Leitrim in Ballinamore this evening Wednesday 3rd April at 6:15pm. Brendan Collins Ballina Stephenites, Oisin Cronin Balla, Liam Moore Kilmeena and Rio Mortimer Claremorris all start in place of Lorcan Silke, Paul Gilmore, Finbar McLaughlin and John MacMonagle. Sean Morahan Castlebar Mitchels will captain the team on the day. Referee on the day is Aaron Clogher from Roscommon. Midwest Radio will have live commentary with Stephen Grealis and Declan O’Reilly.
This game live streamed by Connacht GAA:
The Mayo U20 Team is as follows:
  1. David Dolan Balla
  2. David Slattery Claremorris
  3. Eoin McGreal Garrymore
  4. Rio Mortimer Claremorris
  5. Diarmuid Duffy Ballinrobe
  6. Sean Morahan (C) Castlebar Mitchels
  7. Brendan Collins Ballina Stephenites
  8. Conal Dawson Westport
  9. Liam Moore Kilmeena
  10. Oisin Cronin Balla
  11. Cathal Keaveney Parke Keelogues Crimlin
  12. Tom O’Flaherty Aghamore
  13. Darragh Beirne Claremorris
  14. Niall Hurley Claremorris
  15. Darragh Reilly Parke Keelogues Crimlin
  1. Dylan O’Brien  Davitts
  2. Diarmuid Coggins Crossmolina Deel Rovers
  3. Paul Gilmore Castlebar Mitchels
  4. Ciaran Kilcoyne Kilmeena
  5. Tom Lydon The Neale
  6. Liam Maloney Cill Chomáin
  7. Jack Melvin Davitts
  8. Finbar McLaughlin Westport
  9. Jack Mulchrone Kilmeena
Extended Panel:
Oliver Armstrong Knockmore
Fiachra Cruise Moy Davitts
Owen Doherty Kiltane
Jack Ferguson Swinford
John MacMonagle Castlebar Mitchels
Conor Mulroy Castlebar Mitchels
Aidan Sloyan Ballyhaunis
Lorcan Silke Westport
Management Team:
Manager: Peadar Gardiner
Selectors: Mark Ryan, Ger Cafferkey, James Horan, Keith Higgins and Noel Gibbons