Mayo GAA U17 Football Team Announcment

Mayo GAA minor football joint managers David Heaney and Tom Reilly named their panel and team for round 1 of the Electric Ireland Connacht GAA U17 football championship against Roscommon this evening at 7pm in Hastings Insurance MacHale Park. Tom Hession from Eastern Gaels GAA will captain the team and Claremorris GAA Mark Noonan will be vice-captain.
The game will be live on Midwest Radio with Stephen Grealis and John Stagg on commentary. Sligo’s John Gilmartin is down to officiate at this game.
The game is live streamed by Connacht GAA:
Mayo GAA will have live updates on social media.
The Mayo U17 football team is as follows:
  1. Nathan Roddy Ardnaree Sarsfield
  2. Conor Coghill Breaffy
  3. Tom Hession (C) Eastern Gaels
  4. Daithi Butler The Neale
  5. David Hurley Claremorris
  6. Mark Noonan Claremorris
  7. Conor Kavanagh Castlebar Mitchels
  8. Josh Moyles Crossmolina Deel Rovers
  9. Owen Loughney Lacken Sarsfields
  10. Harry McHale Castlebar Mitchels
  11. Coby McDonald Crossmolina Deel Rovers
  12. Dylan Flynn Crossmolina Deel Rovers
  13. Evan Walsh Parke Keelogues Crimlin
  14. Conor Moriarty Ballaghaderreen
  15. Oisin Deane Crossmolina Deel Rovers
  1. Oisin Costello Breaffy
  2. Andrew Quinn Mayo Gaels
  3. Oran Murphy Ballintubber
  4. Barry Langan Ballinrobe
  5. Jack O’Malley Westport St.Patrick’s
  6. Joe Forry Castlebar Mitchels
  7. Peter McGowan Westport St.Patrick’s
  8. Mark Sheeran Lahardane McHales
  9. Fionn  O’Kinsella Westport St.Patrick’s
Derry Og Cox Aghamore
Sean Og McGuinness Crossmolina Deel Rovers
Cillian Conway Westport St.Patrick’s
Paul Hurst Parke Keelogues Crimlin
Charlie Beale Ardnaree Sarsfield
Mark Feeney Ballyhaunis
Sean Reid Moy Davitts
William Duggan Westport St.Patrick’s
Darragh Flanagan Eastern Gaels
Cathar Tighe Ardnaree Sarsfield
Management Team
Joint Managers David Heaney and Tom Reilly
Head Coach: Ciaran McDonald
Selector/Coach Pat Clarke, Brian Kilkelly
Goalkeeper Coach: Tom Higgins