Mayo U17 Hurling Team Announcement

Mayo U17 hurling manager Sean Henaghan and his management team have named the U17 team who face Donegal in round 2 of the Celtic Challenge this weekend Saturday 13th April in Convey, Donegal. Throw in is at 1pm. The round 1 game against Westmeath was postponed last weekend and is rescheduled for the 27th April in Adrian Freeman Park Tooreen. Oisin Duffy from Caiseal Gaels and Fionn Delaney from Tooreen are joint-captains for the year ahead.
The Mayo U17 Hurling Team is as Follows:

1. Liam Heneghan Claremorris

2. Marc Munnelly Ballina Stephenites

3. Conor Loftus Castlebar Hurling

4. Cillian Curley Castlebar Hurling

5. James Curran Castlebar Hurling

6. Matthew Delaney Tooreen

7. Cian Fahy Castlebar Hurling

8. Oisin Duffy Caiseal Gaels

9. Eoin Enright Castlebar Hurling

10. Michael Finan Ballina Stephenites

11. Niall Peoples Ballina Stephenites

12. Kevin Rowland Castlebar Hurling

13. Fionn Delaney Tooreen

14. Dylan Quinn Castlebar Hurling

15. David Delaney Tooreen




16. Patrick Murphy Ballina Stephenites

17. Eoghan Murray Castlebar Hurling

18. Ronan Loftus Castlebar Hurling

19. Pierce Keidan Tooreen

20. Aaron Harcourt Castlebar Hurling

21. Liam Lavin Claremorris

22. Bradley Murphy Claremorris

23. Gino Nealon Ballina Stephenites

24. Charlie Flynn Ballina Stephenites


Extended Panel

Michael Gough Ballina Stephenites

Conor Maughan Ballina Stephenites

Fionn Conlon Ballyhaunis

Ben Joyce Castlebar Hurling


Management Team

Manager: Sean Heneghan

Coach/Selectors: Richie Crinnegan, Michael Bolger and John Enright.
S&C Conor Canny