Mayo Senior Hurling Team Announced

Mayo senior hurling management have made one change to their starting team for round 3 of the Nicky Rackard Cup against Louth this Saturday 27th April at 1pm in Páirc Naomh Bríd, Dowdallshill Co. Louth. Connor Murray Castlebar Hurling replaces Matthew Connor Caiseal Gaels. There are also two changes to the subs bench, Kenny Feeney Tooreen makes a return to the senior hurling squad. Also Shane Crinnigan Tooreen comes into the match day squad. Referee on the day is Kildare’s Conor Daly.

Mayo GAA will have live updates across all social media channels on Saturday afternoon.


Purchase your tickets here:


Mayo Senior Hurling Team is as Follows:

  1. Bobby Douglas Tooreen
  2. Luke Connor Caiseal Gaels
  3. Oisin Greally Tooreen
  4. Conor Murray Castlebar Hurling
  5. Conal Hession Tooreen
  6. David Kenny (C) Tooreen
  7. Eoghan Collins Ballyhaunis
  8. Sean Kenny Tooreen
  9. John Heraty Moytura
  10. Sean Regan Tooreen
  11. Adrian Phillips Ballyhaunis
  12. Liam Lavin Tooren
  13. Shane Boland Tooreen
  14. Cormac Phillips Ballyhaunis
  15. Eoin Delaney Tooreen



16. Barry Lane Castlebar Hurling

17. James Gallagher Westport

18. Kenny Feeney Tooreen

19. Joseph Burke Moytura

20. Sean Mulroy Ballyvary

21. Shane Crinnigan Tooreen

22. Danny Hill Ballyhaunis

23. Brendan Sheridan Moytura

24. Evan Heraty Moytura

25. Kealan Gallagher Westport

26. Matthew Connor Caiseal Gaels


Management Team:
Joint Managers: Brian Finn and Ray Larkin
Coach/Selectors: Padraig Mannion and Nigel Saughnessy
S&C: Shane Meehan
Physio: Joe Corduff
Stats: John Duggan