Mayo U17 Hurling Team Announced

Mayo GAA U17 hurling manager Sean Heneghan and his management team have made one change to their team for the Electric Ireland Celtic Challenge All Ireland final against Laois this weekend. The game takes place this Sunday 2nd June at the Abbottstown GAA Centre of Excellence, Dublin at 1pm. The solitary change sees Eoghan Murray Castlebar Hurling club come into the starting fifteen in place of Fionn Conlon Ballyhaunis.
Oisin Duffy Caiseal Gaels will captain the team on the day.
Louth official Kevin Brady will referee the Celtic Challenge final in Abbottstown.
Mayo GAA will have live updates across all social media channels on Sunday afternoon
Admission is free to this game.
Mayo U17 Hurling Team is as Follows:
  1. Liam Heneghan Claremorris
  2. Marc Munnelly Ballina Stephenites
  3. Conor Loftus Castlebar Hurling
  4. Cillian Curley Castlebar Hurling
  5. Cian Fahy Castlebar Hurling
  6. Matthew Delaney Tooreen
  7. Eoin Enright Castlebar Hurling
  8. Oisin Duffy Caiseal Gaels
  9. Dylan Quinn Castlebar Hurling
  10. Michael Gough Ballina Stephenites
  11. Ben Joyce Castlebar Hurling
  12. David Delaney tooreen
  13. Eoghan Murray Castlebar Hurling
  14. Niall Peoples Ballina Stephenites
  15. Fionn Delaney Tooreen
  1. Patrick Murphy Ballina Stephenites
  2. James Curran Castlebar Hurling
  3. Michael Finan Ballina Stephenites
  4. Fionn Conlon Ballyhaunis
  5. Kevin Rowland Castlebar Hurling
  6. Aaron Harcourt Castlebar Hurling
  7. Ronan Loftus Castlebar Hurling
  8. Liam Lavin Claremorris
  9. Bradley Murphy Claremorris
  10. Pierce Keadin Tooreen
  11. Conor Maughan Ballina Stephenites
  12. Charlie Flynn Ballina Stephenites
  13. Gino Nealon Ballina Stephenites
Management Team
Manager: Sean Heneghan
Coach/Selectors: Richie Crinnegan, Michael Bolger and John Enright.
S&C: Conor Canny
Physio: Tommy Burke