Mayo U17 Football Team Announced

Mayo GAA U17 football management has made one change to their starting team for the Electric Ireland U17 All Ireland quarter final against Cork this weekend. The game takes place this Saturday 8th June at Cusack Park, Ennis at 4:30pm.
The solitary change sees Andrew Quinn Mayo Gaels come into the starting fifteen in place of Conor Moriarty Ballaghaderreen. Tom Hession from the Eastern Gaels club will captain the team on the Day. Niall Quinn from Clare will referee the quarter final in Ennis. Midwest Radio will have live commentary of this game.
The game can be viewed on TG4 Sport YouTube on:
Mayo GAA will have live updates across all social media channels on Saturday afternoon.
Advanced ticket sales from or Centra & SuperValu Stores.
U16’s are free.
Mayo U17 Team is as Follows:
  1. Nathan Roddy Ardnaree Sarsfields
  2. Conor Coghill Breaffy
  3. Tom Hession (C) Eastern Gaels
  4. Daithí Butler The Neale
  5. David Hurley Claremorris
  6. Mark Noonan (VC) Claremorris
  7. Mark Sheerin Lahardane McHales
  8. Josh Moyles Crossmolina Deel Rovers
  9. Owen Loughney Lacken Sarsfields
  10. Harry McHale Castlebar Mitchels
  11. Kobe McDonald Crossmolina Deel Rovers
  12. Dylan Flynn Crossmolina Deel Rovers
  13. Evan Walsh Parke Keelogues Crimlin
  14. Oisin Deane Crossmolina Deel Rovers
  15. Andrew Quinn Mayo Gaels
  1. Oisin Costello Breaffy
  2. Conor Kavanagh Castlebar Mitchels
  3. Barry Langan Ballinrobe
  4. Conor Moriarty Ballaghaderreen
  5. Jack O’Malley Westport
  6. Fionn O’Cinnsella Westport
  7. Joe Forry Castlebar Mitchels
  8. Derry Óg Cox Aghamore
  9. Darragh Flanagan Eastern Gaels
Management Team
Joint Managers: David Heaney and Tom Reilly
Coach: Ciaran McDonald
Selector/Coach: Pat Clarke, Brian Kilkelly