Mayo Senior Football Team Announced

Mayo GAA senior football manager Kevin McStay has made one change to his team from that which started against Roscommon two weeks ago for the All-Ireland senior football championship Round three against Dublin this Sunday 16th June at 3:45pm in Dr. Hyde Park Roscommon.
Regular forward Tommy Conroy The Neale is recalled to the starting fifteen in place of Pádraig O’Hora. Stephen Coen will captain the team on the day. Monaghan referee Martin McNulty will be the man in the middle for this encounter. Live commentary from Midwest Radio with Michael D McAndrew and Martin Carney. The game is broadcast live on RTE.
Tickets can be purchased online.
Get your tickets here ⬇️⬇️⬇️
The Mayo senior football team is as follows:
  1. Colm Reape Knockmore
  2. Jack Coyne Ballyhaunis
  3. David McBrien Ballaghaderreen
  4. Donnacha McHugh Castlebar Mitchels
  5. Sam Callinan Ballina Stephenites
  6. Stephen Coen Hollymount Carramore
  7. Eoghan McLaughlin Westport
  8. Jack Carney Kilmeena
  9. Matthew Ruane Breaffy
  10. Tommy Conroy The Neale
  11. Darren McHale Knockmore
  12. Jordan Flynn Crossmolina Deel Rovers
  13. Aidan O’Shea Breaffy
  14. Cillian O’Connor Ballintubber
  15. Ryan O’Donoghue Béal an Mhuirthead
  1. Rob Hennelly Raheny
  2. Rory Brickenden Westport
  3. James Carr Ardagh
  4. Enda Hession Garrymore
  5. Conor Loftus Crossmolina Deel Rovers
  6. Diarmuid O’Connor Ballintubber
  7. Eoin O’Donoghue Béal an Mhuirthead
  8. Pádraig O’Hora Ballina Stephenites
  9. Michael Plunkett Ballintubber
  10. Paul Towey Charlestown Sarsfields
  11. Bob Tuohy Castlebar Mitchels
Management Team:
Manager: Kevin McStay
Coach/Selectors: Stephen Rochford, Donie Buckley, Joe Canney and Damien Mulligan