Mayo Senior Hurling Team Announced for League Final

Press Release:
Mayo GAA Senior hurling management have made one change to the starting team ahead of the Allianz National Hurling League 3A Final encounter Sligo this Sunday the 31st of March at 2pm in Hastings Insurance MacHale Park.
In the line-up alteration, Adrian Phillips of Ballyhaunis steps into the starting team, replacing Michael Farrell. Additionally, Tooreen’s Sean Regan makes a return to the squad. David Kenny will captain the team on the day.
Clare’s Niall Malone is set to officiate as the referee for the game.
Excitement is building, and for those unable to attend, live commentary will be provided by Midwest Radio, featuring Stephen Grealis and Frank Brown.
Live updates across all our social media channels on Sunday afternoon
Mayo Senior Hurling Team is as Follows:
  1. Bobby Douglas Tooreen
  2. Luke Connor Caiseal Gaels
  3. Danny Hill Ballyhaunis
  4. Oisin Greally Tooreen
  5. Conal Hession Tooreen
  6. Danny Kenny (C) Tooreen
  7. Eoghan Collins Ballyhaunis
  8. Daniel Huane Tooreen
  9. John Heraty Moytura
  10. Sean Kenny Tooreen
  11. Adrian Phillips Ballyhaunis
  12. Liam Lavin Tooreen
  13. Shane Boland Tooreen
  14. Cormac Phillips Ballyhaunis
  15. Eoin Delaney Tooreen
  1. Barry Lane Castlebar Hurling
  2. Sean Regan Tooreen
  3. Conor Murray Castlebar Hurling
  4. Joseph Burke Moytura
  5. Michael Farrell Ballyhaunis
  6. Evan Heraty Moytura
  7. Brendan Sheridan Moytura
  8. Sean Mulroy Ballyvary
  9. James Gallager Westport
  10. Kealan Gallagher Westport
  11. Matthew Connor Caiseal Gaels

Additional Panel:

 27. Shane Crinnigan Tooreen
 28. Ronan Reilly Ballyvary
 29. Diarmuid Phillips Ballyhaunis
Joint-Managers: Brian Finn and Ray Larkin
Coach/Selectors: Padraig Mannion and Nigel Shaughnessy
S&C: Shane Meehan
Physio: Joe Corduff
Stats: John Duggan