Mayo Senior Hurling Team Announced

Mayo GAA senior hurling joint-managers Brian Finn and Ray Larkin have named an unchanged team for round 5 of the Nicky Rackard Cup championship which played Armagh last weekend. The game against Roscommon is on this Saturday 18th of May in Dr Hyde Park, Roscommon. Throw in is at 1pm. David Kenny is the captain on the day. Donegal’s Aidan McAleer is down to officiate at this game.
Mayo GAA will have like updates across all social media channels on Saturday.
Mayo Senior Hurling Team as Follows:
  1. Bobby Douglas Tooreen
  2. Luke Connor Caiseal Gaels
  3. Oisin Greally Tooreen
  4. Conor Murray Castlebar Hurling
  5. Conal Hession Tooreen
  6. David Kenny Tooreen
  7. Eoghan Collins Ballyhaunis
  8. Sean Kenny Tooreen
  9. John Heraty Moytura
  10. Sean Regan Tooreen
  11. Adrian Phillips Ballyhaunis
  12. Liam Lavin Tooreen
  13. Shane Boland Tooreen
  14. Cormac Phillips Ballyhaunis
  15. Eoin Delaney Tooreen
  1. Barry Lane Castlebar Hurling
  2. James Gallagher Westport
  3. Kenny Feeney Tooreen
  4. Joseph Burke Moytura
  5. Matthew Connor Caiseal Gaels
  6. Daniel Huane Tooreen
  7. Danny Hill Ballyhaunis
  8. Brendan Sheridan Moytura
  9. Evan Heraty Moytura
  10. Kealan Gallagher Westport
  11. Michael Farrell Ballyhaunis
Management Team:
Joint Managers: Brian Finn and Ray Larkin
Coach/Selectors: Padraig Mannion and Nigel Saughnessy
S&C: Shane Meehan
Physio: Joe Corduff
Stats: John Duggan