Mayo U17 Hurling Team Announced

Mayo U17 hurling manager Sean Heneghan and his management team have kept faith in the same team that defeated Kerry in the last round of the Electric Ireland Celtic Challenge. The U17 hurler’s take on Roscommon in the All-Ireland semi-final this weekend. This game takes place on Saturday the 18th of May at 12 midday in Athleague Roscommon. Paul Fahy from Galway will be the man in the middle.

Free Admission into this game.

Mayo U17 Hurling Team is as Follows:

1. Liam Heneghan Claremorris

2. Marc Munnelly Ballina Stephenites

3. Conor Loftus Castlebar Hurling

4. Cillian Curley Castlebar Hurling

5. Cian Fahy Castlebar Hurling

6. Matthew Delaney Tooreen

7. Eoin Enright Castlebar Hurling

8. Oisin Duffy Caiseal Gaels

9. Dylan Quinn Castlebar Hurling

10. Fionn Delaney Tooreen

11. Niall Peoples Ballina Stephenites

12. Fionn Conlon Ballyhaunis

13. Michael Gough Ballina Stephenites

14. Ben Joyce Castlebar Hurling

15. David Delaney Tooreen


16. Patrick Murphy Ballina Stephenites

17. Michael Finan Ballina Stephenites

18. James Curran Castlebar Hurling

19. Eoghan Murray Castlebar Hurling

20. Aaron Harcourt Castlebar Hurling

21. Ronan Loftus Castlebar Hurling

22. Liam Lavin Claremorris

23. Pierce Keidan Tooreen

24. Bradley Murphy Claremorris

Extended Panel

25. Gino Nealon Ballina Stephenites

26. Conor Maughan Ballina Stephenites

27. Charlie Flynn Ballina Stephenites

28. Kevin Rowland Castlebar Hurling


Management Team

Manager: Sean Heneghan

Coach/Selectors: Richie Crinnegan, Michael Bolger and John Enright.
S&C Conor Canny